CCD Café Coffee Day franchise

Café Coffee Day Franchise

If you are looking for Café Coffee DayFranchise here you will get Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Details which include investment, Requirements, Contact Number.

Café Coffee Day popularly known as Café Coffee Day is a coffee shop for the young youth. The first outlet was opened in 1996 on Brigade Road in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Cafe Coffee Day has a network which is spread over 209 cities/towns and 1423+ outlets across India.

Café Coffee Day was awarded the prestigious ISO 22000:2005 certification in 2013 by the internationally acclaimed DNV Business Assurance Food Safety System for its fabulous Food Safety management systems in cafes.

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Details

Café Coffee Day is one of the favourite coffee shops in our country. It is one of the best hang out a place among our young youth. With the increased taste of this beverage among Indians, many people are making their future bright by making investment and earning in Café Coffee Day.

Although Café Coffee Day does not have started offering franchise to the public till now, still you can have the benefit to be their partner.

If you also want to be one of those who have made their life full of money by enjoying the revenue of this food and also Beverage Company, then here we are having complete information for all your related queries or any problem-related.

#1. Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Investment

Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Investment: 9 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Franchise Brand Fee: 50000

Equipment and Interior Expanse: 3 lakhs to 4 lakhs

To start CCD Franchise it could take at least 3 lakhs to 4 lakhs in all equipment and interior expanse depend on the space of the store. So accurately 9 lakhs to 10 lakhs it costs to purchase the material and then run the café.

#2. Cafe Coffee Day Franchise Requirements

Café Coffee Day Franchise offers its market in a rental/revenue share basis. If you own a commercial or commercially converted/convertible retail space, you can go for Cafe Coffee business opportunity.

Retail Space Area: 1000 – 1500 Sq Ft (Ground Floor)

Minimum Frontage: 25 Running Feet

Ample Parking Space

#3. Cafe Coffee Day Management Team Support and Benefits

  1. Brand Support
  2. Tried & Tested Business Model
  3. Lucrative ROI

#4. Cafe Coffee Day Head Office Contact Number

Region Contact Person   E-Mail Address  
Bengaluru   Karthik B.S   Karthik@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Raju S.R   Raju.Sr@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Madhusudhan B.C   Madhusudhan.B@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Tamil Nadu / Chennai   Harish   Harish.Kp@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
AP / Telangana / Hyderabad   Sarath Babu   Sarath.Babu@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Kerala   Harigovind   Harigovind.H@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
North India / NCR   Nishant Ranjan   Nishant.Ranjan@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Abhishek Saxena   Abhishek.Saxena@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Syed Sahban   Sahban.S@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Jatan Sondhi   Jatan.Sondhi@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Punjab / J&K   Nishant Ranjan   Nishant.Ranjan@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Satish Chand   Satish.Katoch@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Kolkata   Bikash Shaw   Bikash.Shaw@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Mumbai   Nikhil Khanolkar   Nikhil.K@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Ambish Kashmiri   Ambish.K@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Dilip Singh   Dilip.S@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
  Vishal Suvas Telkar   Vishal.T@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Rest Of Maharashtra   Vikas Adsule   Vikasm@Cafecoffeeday.Com  
Gujarat   Malav Acharya   Malav.A@Cafecoffeeday.Com  

Cafe Coffee Day Official Website

https://www.cafecoffeeday.com

Related Franchises Business

KFC Franchise Business

Domino’s Pizza Franchise

Jawed Habib Franchise

FirstCry Franchise Business

The logo and other property right does not belong to steptowardbusiness.com, Copyright © All rights reserved (regarding logo and other information used in the blog) to the business owner or franchisee distributors; Steptowardbusiness.com created this blog only for informative purpose and we are not associated with any of the franchise Owners/Distributors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *